Tipperary footballers travel to Wexford for rescheduled Allianz National Football League match

Tipperary senior footballers play the rescheduled third Allianz National Football League match against Wexford at Chadwicks Wexford Park at 2pm on Sunday.

Manager David Power has named a squad that shows two changes from the one that took to the pitch against Sligo last Saturday.
The full team is:
1 Michael O’Reilly Clonmel Advertisements
2 Shane O’Connell Golden Kilfeacle
3 Jimmy Feehan Killenaule
4 Jack Harney Moyle Rovers
5 Kevin Fahey Clonmel Commercials
6 Sean O’Connell Loughmore Castleiney
7 Robbie Kiely Barryroe, Liege
8 Conal Kennedy Clonmel commercials
9 Mark Russel Aherlow
10 Bill Maher Kilsheelan Kilcash
11 Jack Kennedy Clonmel Advertisements
12 Teddy Doyle Ballina
13 Mikey O’Shea CJ Kickhams Mullinahone
14 Conor Sweeney Ballyporeen
15 Sean O’Connor Clonmel commercials.

16 Kuba Beben JK Ferns
17 Cathal Deely Clonmel commercials
18 Willie Eviston Loughmore Castleiney
19 Shane Foley Moyle Rovers
20 Martin Kehoe CJ Kickhams Mullinahone
21 Colman Kennedy Clonmel Commercials
22 Jason Lonergan Clonmel Commercials
23 Eanna McBrideJK Brackens
24 Tommy Maher Loughmore Castleiney
25 Colm O’Shaughnessy Ardfinnan
26 Stephen Quirke Moyle Rovers

Fans are reminded that they must purchase tickets before arriving at the venue as no money will be taken from the stiles. Tickets can be purchased online at www.gaa.ie and also at select SuperValu and Centra stores across the county.

About the author